General Valuation revision lists, Stranorlar Union (Donegal), 1858-1955

v.1 Altnapaste Electoral Division, 1858-1932

Kilteevoge Parish townlands:

Aghaveagh, Altnapaste, Ballybobaneen, Ballykergan, Bindoo, Binmore, Carrickmahon, Cashel, Cloghervaddy, Corraine, Crolack, Cronakerny, Cronamuck, Dergroagh, Drumderrydonan, Gortiness, Loughsallagh, Magheracloigh, Meenagrauv, Stragally, Stroangarrow, Stroangibbagh, Tonduff, Tonduff Thompson

FHL BRITISH Film [836353]

v.2 Cloghan Electoral Division, 1858-1938

Kilteevoge Parish townlands:

Altatraght, Altlahan, Arbatt, Ballybotemple, Ballynaman, Ballynatone, Boultypatrick, Brockagh, Cloghan Beg, Cloghan More, Clonclayagh, Commeen, Corlacky, Cronadun, Culliagh, Falgarrow, Galwolie, Garvan, Glashagh Beg, Glashagh More, Glashydevet, Glebe, Kilrean, Kiltyfergal, Kinnaderry, Largnalore, Letterbrick, Lettershanbo, Meenahorna, Meenalig, Meenanamph, Meenbog, Meengilcarry, Mooneennahasragh, Stranabrattoge, Tullytrasna, Welchtown

FHL BRITISH Film [836354]

v.3 Convoy Electoral Division, 1838-1955

Raphoe Parish townland:

Carrickbrack.

Convoy Parish townlands:

Artikellys, Aughagault, Aughagault Big, Ballyboe, Breen, Broadpath, Calhame or Montomery's Fort, Carrickbrack, Castletorrison, Cloghgore, Convoy Demesne, Convoy Townparks, Corcashy, Cornagillagh, Corradooey, Craigdoo, Drumgumberland, Drumkeen, Findrum, Finnadork Glebe, Glasly, Gobnascale, Gortnadragon, Greenfield, Killynure or Wilson's Fort, Knockagarran, Labbadoo, Lisnaree, Lissinisk, Lissinore, Macmeenstown, Magheracorran, Magheranappan, Meenavally, Milltown, Mullaghfin, Mullanard, Prieststown, Starritstown, Stralongford, Tommyscroft or Craigs, Treanboy, Treantaboy

FHL BRITISH Film [836355]

v.4 Dooish Electoral Division, 1858-1937

Stranorlar Parish townlands:

Cappry, Cappry Graham, Cashelnavean, Dooish, Meencargagh, Meencrumlin,

FHL BRITISH Film [836356]

v.5 Gleneely Electoral Division, 1858-1940

Donaghmore Parish townlands:

Ardnagannagh, Avaltygort, Ballyarrell, Ballyarrell Mountain or Cornashesk, Ballynacor, Ballynaman, Carn, Carrickshandrum, Cloonarrell, Corlea, Cornabrogue, Corradooey, Cronalaghy, Dromore, Drumcannon, Drumevish, Drumfergus, Edenamoghil, Edenmore, Garrisonhill, Gleneely, Gortahork, Kilcaddan, Lismullyduff, Meenagolan, Meenahinnis, Meenreagh, Monellan, Mountain Park, Mounthall, Mullaghaneary, Owennagadragh, Rushyhill, Sallywood

FHL BRITISH Film [836357]

v.6 Golan Electoral Division, 1858-1944

Donaghmore Parish townlands:

Carrickmagrath, Croaghonagh, Goland, Meenbog, Taughboy

FHL BRITISH Film [836358 Item 1]

v.7 Killygordon Electoral Division, 1858-1932

Donaghmore Parish townlands:

Blairstown, Bohanboy, Calhame, Carrick, Carricknamanna, Carricknashane, Cavan Lower, Cavan Upper, Cooladawson, Corcam, Killygordon, Killygordon Town, Kiltown, Leaght, Liscooly, Magheraboy, Meenahoney, Mullingar, Scotland, Whitehill

FHL BRITISH Film [836358 Items 2-3]

v.8 Knock Electoral Division, 1858-1932

Donaghmore Parish townlands:

Corgary, Corraffrin, Dreenan, Glencovet, Kinletter, Knock, Navenny, Sessiagh O Neill, Tievecloghoge, Trusk

FHL BRITISH Film [836359 Item 1]

v.9 Lettermore Electoral Division, 1858-1939

Convoy Parish townlands:

Aughkeely, Callan, Callanacor, Cark, Cloghroe, Drumnacross, Farragans, Legland, Lettermore, Lettershanbo, Magheravall or Midcut, Meenalaban, Meentycat, Stroangibbagh.

Stranorlar Parish townland:

Teanque

FHL BRITISH Film [836359 Item 2]

v.10 Meencargagh Electoral Division, 1858-1943

Conwal Parish townlands:

Altinierin, Ballygallan, Carrickalangan, Cummirk, Drumnahough, Meenadaura or Drumnahough Mountain, Meencargagh, Meentygrannagh, Tooslenagh, Treankeel, Tullyhonour

FHL BRITISH Film [836359 Items 3-4]

v.11 Stranorlar Electoral Division, 1858-1947

Stranorlar Parish townlands:

Admiran, Aghasheil, Backlees, Ballybofey, Ballybofey Town, Ballynaglack, Castlebane, Creggan, Curraghhomongan, Drumboe Lower, Drumboe Upper, Dunwiley, Glebe, Gortletteragh, Greenhills, Ironworks, Kilross, Knockfair, Lettermakenny, Liskeran, Lisnaree, Lough Hill, Magherapaste, Meenagrauv, Meenanilta, Meenavoy, Meenbane, Mullaghagarry, Mullandrait, Stranorlar, Stranorlar Town, Teevickmoy, Tircallan, Treanamullin

FHL BRITISH Film [836360]

v.11 Stranorlar Electoral Division, 1858-1947 (cont.)

FHL BRITISH Film [836361]